Executive Board

President Jenn Appel president@binksforestpta.com
Treasurer Michelle Chamlee treasurer@binksforestpta.com
VP Ways & Means Jamila Abraham waysandmeans@binksforestpta.com
VP Volunteer Services Jennifer Rodriguez volunteers@binksforestpta.com
VP School Services Farryl Brooke schoolservices@binksforestpta.com
VP Advocacy Kristen Kearney  newsletter@binksforestpta.com
Recording Secretary Jesse Kearney secretary@binksforestpta.com

 

Communications Council

Newsletter Editor:
Chris Seal

Website Administrator:
Josh Andrews
Joshua.Andrews@TruePoint.Tech

Room Parent Coordinator

 

 

 

Stephanie Magaro
561-693-8855
roomparents@binksforestpta.com

 

Teacher Liaisons

Lori Palermo
lori.palermo@palmbeachschools.org

Amy Rochman
amy.rochman@palmbeachschools.org

Finance Committee Chairs
Michelle Chamlee
treasurer@bnksforestpta.com

Amy Robbert
amy@robbertfamily.com

Social Media

 

 

 

Josh Andrews
Joshua.Andrews@TruePoint.Tech

PR

Jen Martinez
jenabb30@aol.com

Pilar Ulibarri de Rivera
piliuli@yahoo.com

 

PTA Committee Chairs

Adopt A Class Michelle Chamlee treasurer@binksforestpta.com
Kristina O’Neil koneil1013@gmail.com
Advocacy  Caroline Epstein caroline.epstein@palmbeachschools.org
Carnival Baskets Nancellen Stahl nancellens@gmail.com
Box Tops Karen Kelley kmfkelley@gmail.com 
Werner Raschdorf wraschdorf@gmail.com
Business Partners Lisa Molbogot lisa.molbogot@palmbeachschools.org
Francine Nelson camppol@aol.com
Janet Teebagy janet.teebagy@cemex.com
Community Involvement Francine Nelson binkscommunityinvolvement@gmail.com
Connect for Respect (C4R) Jenn Appel president@binksforestpta.com
Marcella Tabora montcella@aol.com
Event Sponsorships Jenny Camacho jenny_camacho@hotmail.com
Melissa Diaz missyd437@gmail.com
Jenny Levin jennyhlevin@yahoo.com
Decorating Committee Lauren Martin laurenmartin1225@gmail.com
Historian Kristen Kearney Kear2205@bellsouth.net
Holiday Hut Francine Nelson binkscommunityinvolvement@gmail.com
Pam Stannard  pamstannard@yahoo.com 
Hospitality Lauren Lam laurenlam4@gmail.com
Owl Cart Christina Roache roachecc@gmail.com
Veronica Zavaleta-curiel vero_zavaleta_c@yahoo.com
Popcorn Fridays Jamila Abraham waysandmeans@binksforestpta.com
Kristen Campagnuolo kcampagnuolo@gmail.com
Sunshine Committee Louise Enea Jlenea07@gmail.com
Sunshine Math Elissa Schube Elissas331@yahoo.com
Kimberly Snyder
Teacher Appreciation Week Kai Trento ktrento@bellsouth.net
Trade-A-Book Tuesday Kristina O’Neil koneil1013@gmail.com

Website Sponsored by:

Website Designed by TruePoint.Tech