Executive Board

 

President Cara Reddoch president@binksforestpta.com
Treasurer Lauren Martin treasurer@binksforestpta.com
VP Ways & Means Jessica McKinney waysandmeans@binksforestpta.com
VP Volunteer Services Melissa Bark volunteers@binksforestpta.com
VP School Services Uzma Aijaz families@binksforestpta.com
VP Advocacy Dara Lustig  advocacy@binksforestpta.com
VP Memberships Katie Gurvitch memberships@binksforestpta.com 
Corresponding Secretary Jenn Kuras communications@binksforestpta.com 
Recording Secretary Serena Richards secretary@binksforestpta.com