Executive Board

 

President Maureen Alvarez president@binksforestpta.com
Treasurer Joshua Andrews treasurer@binksforestpta.com
VP Ways & Means Jamila Abraham waysandmeans@binksforestpta.com
VP Volunteer Services Scott Young volunteers@binksforestpta.com
VP School Services Uzma Aijaz families@binksforestpta.com
VP Advocacy Kristen Kearney  advocacy@binksforestpta.com
VP Memberships Angelle Gibson memberships@binksforestpta.com 
Corresponding Secretary Cara Reddoch communications@binksforestpta.com 
Recording Secretary Jesse Kearney secretary@binksforestpta.com

 

  

PTA Committee Chairs

Book Fair Natasha Ramlagan Natasha.ramlagan@gmail.com
Ashley Sands asands928@yahoo.com
Box Tops Katie Chiu boxtops@binksforestpta.com
Danielle Dughan
Business Partners, School Lisa Molbogot lisa.molbogot@palmbeachschools.org
Francine Nelson binkscommunityinvolvement@gmail.com
Candyland for Teachers Farryl Brooke farryl@ftmcloans.com
Nancellen Stahl nancellens@gmail.com
Carnival Baskets Nancellen Stahl nancellens@gmail.com
Stephanie Magaro roomparents@binksforestpta.com
Community Involvement Francine Nelson binkscommunityinvolvement@gmail.com
Connect for Respect (C4R) Marcella Montesinos montcella@aol.com
Event Sponsorships Jenny Camacho-Hernandez jenny_camacho@hotmail.com
Pam Auer-Maide pamelamarie85@gmail.com
Holiday Hut Francine Nelson camppol@aol.com
Uzma Aijaz uzma82@gmail.com
Hospitality Lauren Lam laurenlam4@gmail.com
Owl Math Elissa Schube elissas331@yahoo.com
Kimberly Snyder  dvmtriplets@gmail.com
Owl Cart School Store Gaby Saa gabysaa77@hotmail.com
Yesica Deparis-Guerreno yesicadeparis@gmail.com
Natacha Errea-Ghirlanda natachaerrea@yahoo.com
Party with a Purpose
Farryl Brooke farryl@ftmcloans.com
Jennifer Rodriguez  jametrano@yahoo.com
Popcorn Fridays Samya Chateau samyahypnose@gmail.com
Kristen Campagnuolo kcampagnuolo@gmail.com
Public Relations Melissa Diaz missyd427@aol.com
Jennifer Martinez jennifer@jlmcommunications.net
Sunshine Committee Louise Enea louiseenea@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Week Kai Trento ktrento@bellsouth.net
Stephanie Magaro roomparents@binksforestpta.com
Trade-A-Book Tuesday Jennifer Schloth Jenniferschloth@gmail.com
Terri Gruber terrigruber10@gmail.com
Grants and Awards Lauren Martin Grants@binksforestpta.com

 

Party With A Purpose 2019  - Platinum Sponsors